Friday, 6/22/2018
  • Fri, June 22 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Fri, June 22 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Saturday, 6/23/2018
  • Sat, June 23 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Sat, June 23 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Tuesday, 6/26/2018
  • Tue, June 26 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Tue, June 26 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Wednesday, 6/27/2018
Thursday, 6/28/2018
Friday, 6/29/2018
  • Fri, June 29 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Fri, June 29 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Saturday, 6/30/2018
  • Sat, June 30 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Sat, June 30 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Tuesday, 7/3/2018
  • Tue, July 3 11 AM - 2 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
  • Tue, July 3 2 PM - 5 PM (3 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703

    Merchandising and general customer assistance

    More
Wednesday, 7/4/2018
  • Wed, July 4 12 AM - End of Event

    Registration is disabled.

    In celebration of our nation's independence, the Habitat Office & ReStore will be closed July 4th.

Tuesday, 7/10/2018
  • Tue, July 10 6 PM - 7 PM (1 hour)

    9 slots remaining

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL

    All volunteers who are new to Habitat or need a refresher course, are invited to join us for this one-hour orientation and training session. 

    More
Monday, 7/16/2018
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
  • Tue, August 14 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (1 hour)

    Registration is disabled.

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL

    The mission of the Habitat Interfaith Council is to develop sustainable community interfaith relationships in support of the mission of Habitat for Humanity of Sangamon County. 

    More
Monday, 8/20/2018
Tuesday, 9/11/2018
  • Tue, September 11 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (1 hour)

    Registration is disabled.

    2744 South Sixth Street, Springfield, IL

    The mission of the Habitat Interfaith Council is to develop sustainable community interfaith relationships in support of the mission of Habitat for Humanity of Sangamon County. 

    More
Monday, 9/17/2018